Suatu hari diantara yang lain

Judul yang aku tulis 2 jam sebelum ujian 2 hari yang lalu, ternyata cukup untuk mewakili tulisanku kali ini. Quote yang cocok untuk mengawali tulisanku yang mulai mengalir lagi mungkin :

Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it. – Ferris Bueller

I started this day with a panic feeling and a quick look at my clock “what time is it now?”, “what should I learn today?”, ” do I have exam today?”. I woke up and realized I already planned today not to be planned.

Hari ini waktu yang pas to stop and look around once in a while. Iya, setelah pekan – pekan semester ini diisi dengan ngumpulin tugas tiap hari, dan pekan terakhir dengan 3 ujian + showtime project. I feel like I can finally breathe again. fyuh.

And yeah, my life seems pretty fine. A pretty fine day with me not actually learn for my exams. Which actually feel weirdly nice. I’m not used to this. I’m not even used to spending my time writing on this blog about how things went on. It feels weirdly nice to have a cup of coffee, not to keep me awake, but to accompany me reading a novel. even a novel in my hands feels weirdly nice too. A pretty fine weirdly nice day.

Well, this weirdly nice life, thanks for having me. I will look up to another joyful ride. Tapi sekarang biarkan aku di satu hari ini. Suatu hari diantara hari yang lain.

Hope you all have your pretty fine weirdly nice day too!

Leave a Reply

